Start    Team   Our Team

Team

Our team – for your legal protection

At Müller Schupfner & Partner, you will be advised by patent attorneys and attorneys-at-law who were trained at renowned universities in Germany and abroad and have extensive specialist knowledge in their respective fields. Feel free to contact us at any time!

Georg U. Schupfner

Georg U. Schupfner

Chemist ∙ Dr. rer. nat.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Managing Partner

E-Mail: georg.schupfner@mspartner.de

F. Peter Müller

F. Peter Müller

Electrical Engineer ∙ Mediator
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Managing Partner

E-Mail: peter.mueller@mspartner.de

Reta C. Schinkel

Reta C. Schinkel

M.A. (Cantab) ∙ Dr. phil. · Physicist
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Managing Partner

E-Mail: reta.schinkel@mspartner.de

Clemens Bauer

Clemens Bauer

Mechanical Engineer
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Managing Partner

E-Mail: clemens.bauer@mspartner.de

Christoph Heinemann

Christoph Heinemann

Chemist ∙ Dr. rer. nat.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Partner

E-Mail: christoph.heinemann@mspartner.de

Carsten Schulte

Carsten Schulte

LL.M. (Sydney) ∙ Dr. jur.
Attorney at law
Partner

E-Mail: carsten.schulte@mspartner.de

Mascha Heidelberg

Mascha Heidelberg

LL.M. Eur. ∙ LL.M. (Houston)
Attorney at Law / Rechtsanwältin
Certified IP Lawyer
Partner

E-Mail: mascha.heidelberg@mspartner.de

Markus Faig

Markus Faig

Mechanical Engineer
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Junior Partner

E-Mail: markus.faig@mspartner.de

Stephan Kratz

Stephan Kratz

Physicist ∙ Dr. rer. nat.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Junior Partner

E-Mail: stephan.kratz@mspartner.de

Andreas C. Otto

Andreas C. Otto

Attorney at Law
Senior Associate

E-Mail: andreas.otto@mspartner.de

Nikolai Köllisch

Nikolai Köllisch

Mechanical Engineer ∙ Dr.-Ing.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Senior Associate

E-Mail: nikolai.koellisch@mspartner.de

Klaus Scheib

Klaus Scheib

Dr. jur.
Attorney at Law
Counsel

E-Mail: klaus.scheib@mspartner.de

Katharina von Seydlitz-Brandl

Katharina von Seydlitz-Brandl

Attorney at Law
Certified IP Lawyer
Associate

E-Mail: Katharina.vonSeydlitz@mspartner.de

Nils Kahlcke

Nils Kahlcke

Chemist ∙ Ph.D.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Associate

E-Mail: nils.kahlcke@mspartner.de

Christian Kröner

Christian Kröner

M. Sc.
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Associate

E-Mail: christian.kroener@mspartner.de

Matthias Vogt

Matthias Vogt

M.Sc. ∙ Dr. rer. nat.
Patent Engineer

E-Mail: matthias.vogt@mspartner.de

Kerstin Sabrina Wienhold

Kerstin Sabrina Wienhold

M.Sc. ∙ Dr. rer. nat.
Patent Engineer

E-Mail: kerstin.wienhold@mspartner.de

Michael Groß

Michael Groß

Dr. jur.
Attorney at Law
Mediator
Of Counsel

E-Mail: michael.gross@mspartner.de

Hans-Jürgen Müller

Hans-Jürgen Müller

Electrical Engineer
German Patent Attorney
European Patent and Trademark Attorney
Of Counsel

E-Mail: muc@mspartner.de